L'un des plus grands fournisseurs de contenu au monde depuis 1990, spécialisé dans les échantillons de musique, les instruments virtuels et les effets sonores

Zero-G Cinematic Toolbox MAX Edition

A collection of four incredible best-selling Zero-G cinematic sample libraries

JUST $38.95 - SAVE 90% TODAY!

VALEUR TOTALE 384.96 $

Cette boîte à outils contient plus de 18 Go de conception sonore cinématographique professionnelle pour les cinéastes, les développeurs de jeux vidéo, les producteurs de musique et les compositeurs.
Avec cette boîte à outils, vous aurez une richesse d'inspiration sonore unique des paysages sonores ambiants sombres, des ambiances séduisantes et rêveuses, des drones étranges, des effets sonores tonitruants, des boucles et des hits de batterie, des instruments de synthé et de basse et bien plus encore. Il y a tout simplement trop de choses à énumérer ici!

MULTI-FORMAT FILES: OVER 19,000

TAILLE TOTALE: PLUS DE 18 Go

Tous les échantillons inclus sont 100% originaux et libres de droits pour votre utilisation musicale sans frais de licence supplémentaires

Dark Skies

Plus de 4950 fichiers multi-formats | Presets | Hits | Boucles | Kits de construction

Emballé plein d'ambiances, de paysages sonores, de drones et d'effets, Dark Skies Cinematic Ambiences est l'accompagnement parfait pour tout producteur de film, de télévision ou de jeu vidéo professionnel et monteur sonore à la recherche de quelque chose en plus.

Comprenant tout, des paysages sonores panoramiques énormes, succulents aux mystérieux, mystérieux et effrayants et tout le reste, cette énorme bibliothèque est faite pour les personnes qui sont sérieuses au sujet de leur conception sonore.

En plus des centaines d'ambiances, de paysages sonores, de drones et d'effets sonores qui sont thématiques dans des sections, il y a plus de 50 kits de construction qui présentent des sons dans le contexte d'une courte pièce de conception musicale / sonore.

"Il s'agit d'une conception sonore de pointe. Une collection de première classe adaptée à un usage professionnel haut de gamme. Très bon rapport qualité / prix. CINQ ÉTOILES sur CINQ" - Sound on Sound

MULTI FORMATS INCLUS: ACIDE, BOUCLES DE POMME, AIFF, EXS24, FICHIERS KONTAKT, RAISON, WAV, NNXT

940 fichiers WAV acidifiés
940 boucles Apple AIFF
1027 instruments Kontakt
1027 instruments EXS24
1027 instruments NN-XT

Valeur du produit 104.99 $

Beaucoup moins cher dans cette offre - Obtenez les 4 pour seulement 38.95 $!

Alien Skies

Plus de 4350 fichiers multi-formats | Presets | Hits | Boucles | Kits de construction

Alien Skies est une vaste collection de paysages sonores ambiants, de textures, de drones, de hits et d'effets spéciaux conçus pour répondre aux besoins des producteurs de médias professionnels tels que les compositeurs de télévision, de cinéma et de jeux, les producteurs de musique et les concepteurs de sites Web.

S'étendant des techniques de conception sonore de pointe présentées dans Dark Skies, cette nouvelle bibliothèque fantastique utilise les technologies de studio les plus innovantes et modernes pour fournir une vaste gamme d'expériences timbrales émotionnelles et évocatrices.

L'esthétique créative derrière Alien Skies a nécessité un talent musical considérable ainsi qu'une étonnante virtuosité derrière la table de mixage. Beaucoup de ces échantillons ont été créés grâce à un traitement et à un mélange exhaustifs d'enregistrements instrumentaux et de terrain en direct. En bref, Alien Skies est vraiment au zénith de la conception sonore cinématographique moderne!

"Les sons démontrent des compétences de conception sonore époustouflantes, sont incroyablement inspirants et sont présentés en 24 bits. Bien que le contenu soit parfait pour les partitions de jeux et de films, ne négligez pas son utilisation dans tout projet musical nécessitant une profondeur et une tension dramatique supplémentaires. Hautement recommandé." - Computer Music Magazine, NOTE 10/10

MULTI FORMATS INCLUS: ACIDE, BOUCLES DE POMME, AIFF, EXS24, FICHIERS KONTAKT, RAISON, WAV, NNXT

720 fichiers WAV acidifiés
720 boucles Apple AIFF
810 instruments Kontakt
810 instruments EXS24
810 instruments NN-XT

Valeur du produit 104.99 $

Beaucoup moins cher dans cette offre - Obtenez les 4 pour seulement 38.95 $!

Deep Impact

Plus de 6850 fichiers multi-formats | Presets | Hits | Boucles | Kits de construction

Avec 4.2 Go de magnificence audio cinématographique, Deep Impact regorge d'atmosphères, d'effets spéciaux, de paysages sonores, de textures, de drones de science-fiction et bien plus encore.

Il est le compagnon idéal de tout concepteur de films, de télévision ou de jeux vidéo professionnel et vous fournira les outils nécessaires pour créer une gamme de textures émotionnelles afin de captiver complètement le spectateur ou l'auditeur.

La vitrine de cette bibliothèque est ses 40 kits de construction contenant des toiles de fond audio complètes qui sont ensuite décomposées en leurs composants afin que vous puissiez concocter vos propres créations.

En plus de ces kits, il existe également différentes catégories d'autres sons utiles et passionnants, y compris Scene FX, Beats, Drones, Explosions, Hits, Room Tones et de nombreux autres effets atmosphériques.

"Nous avons été particulièrement impressionnés par les nombreuses explosions, hits et whooshes et juste la nature générale surdimensionnée des sons. Deep Impact offre une expérience puissante et professionnelle sur grand écran." - Computer Music Magazine, NOTE 9/10

MULTI FORMATS INCLUS: ACIDE, BOUCLES DE POMME, AIFF, EXS24, FICHIERS KONTAKT, RAISON, WAV, NNXT

600 fichiers WAV acidifiés
600 boucles Apple AIFF
650 instruments Kontakt
650 instruments EXS24
650 instruments NN-XT

Valeur du produit 104.99 $

Beaucoup moins cher dans cette offre - Obtenez les 4 pour seulement 38.95 $!

Autres mondes

Plus de 3100 fichiers multi-formats | Presets | Hits | Boucles | Kits de construction

Créée par le producteur de notre bibliothèque d'échantillons Haunted Ground, acclamée, Other Worlds est une immense bibliothèque de 4.6 Go qui explore l'exploration et la création de textures cinématographiques.

Atmosphérique, organique, apaisant, mélodique, évolutif, morphing, dissonant, déformé, perçant, glaçant, inquiétant, entraînant, sombre, bruyant, brillant, flottant, spacieux, écrasant et bien plus encore.

Les timbres vont de la science-fiction moderne, des couches et des effets électroniques hors du commun, en passant par des aiguillages étranges, des balayages et des hurlements, jusqu'à des atmosphères pleines d'horreur et de suspense et des séquences mélodiques pour action / drame.

Cette bibliothèque vise à fournir une inspiration instantanée au producteur de bandes sonores et d'effets sonores cinématographiques contemporains ainsi que des matières premières pour l'expérimentation dans n'importe quel genre de musique. Utilisez les sons prêts à l'emploi comme couches d'arrière-plan pour les applications de notation cinématographique ou chargez-les dans votre échantillonneur préféré pour couper, transformer, inverser, filtrer et en faire une base musicale pour vos compositions.

"Le style électronique moderne est bien représenté avec beaucoup de drones étranges, des pads impairs et des sons dissonants qui ont été appliqués avec un traitement exagéré. Si vous êtes dans la bande sonore cinématographique, la musique ambiante, les drones et la musique expérimentale, ce pack est fortement recommandé . " - SoundBytes Magazine

MULTI FORMATS INCLUS: ACIDE, BOUCLES DE POMME, AIFF, EXS24, FICHIERS KONTAKT, RAISON, WAV, NNXT

500 fichiers WAV acidifiés
500 boucles Apple AIFF
516 instruments Kontakt (version complète de Kontakt requise)
516 instruments EXS24
516 instruments HALion
516 instruments NN-XT

Valeur du produit 69.99 $

Beaucoup moins cher dans cette offre - Obtenez les 4 pour seulement 38.95 $!

JUST $38.95 - SAVE 90% TODAY!

Dépêchez-vous car cette offre ne durera pas longtemps

IMPORTANT: les fichiers Kontakt inclus nécessitent la version COMPLÈTE de Kontakt. Ils ne fonctionneront PAS dans le lecteur Kontakt GRATUIT.

Téléchargement instantané

Sons de haute qualité

Paiements sécurisés

Support technique

15 $ DE RABAIS * sur votre première commande et d'énormes économies en vous abonnant à notre newsletter

Abonnez-vous à notre Offres et nouvelles exclusives de téléchargement listeet nous vous enverrons un code de réduction de 15 $. Vous obtiendrez des détails sur les prix spéciaux (uniquement disponibles pour les abonnés!) Et serez tenu au courant des nouvelles versions de Zero-G. Vous pouvez vous inscrire ici (cliquez sur le bouton à droite) et vous pourrez vous désinscrire immédiatement à tout moment. (* Remarque: la remise de 15 $ peut être appliquée à tout produit dont le prix dépasse 40 $, sauf Produits Vocaloids et Eventide).

One of the world's largest content providers since 1990 specialising in Sample Libraries, Virtual Instruments and Sound Effects

Zero-G Cinematic Toolbox MAX Edition

A collection of four incredible best-selling Zero-G cinematic sample libraries

Sold out

VAT will be calculated at checkout

SAVE 90% TODAY!

TOTAL VALUE $384.96

This toolbox contains over 18GB of professional cinematic sound design for filmmakers, video game developers, music producers and composers.
With this toolbox you will have a wealth of unique sonic inspiration from dark ambient soundscapes, alluring, dreamy atmospheres, eerie drones, thundering sound effects, drum loops and hits, synth and bass instruments and much more. There is simply too much to list here!

MULTI-FORMAT FILES: OVER 19,000

TOTAL SIZE: OVER 18GB

All of the included samples are 100% original & royalty-free for your musical use without any additional licensing fees

Dark Skies

Over 4950 Multi-Format Files | Presets | Hits | Loops | Construction Kits

Packed full of ambiences, soundscapes, drones and FX, Dark Skies Cinematic Ambiences is the perfect accompaniment for any professional film, TV or video game producer and sound editor looking for something extra.

Including everything from huge, luscious, panoramic soundscapes to the mysterious, eerie and downright scary and everything in between, this enormous library is made for people who are serious about their sound design.

In addition to hundreds of ambiences, soundscapes, drones and fx which are themed into sections, there are over 50 construction kits which present sounds within the context of a short musical/sound design piece.

"This is state of the art sound design. A first class collection suitable for top-end professional use. Very good value for money. FIVE STARS out of FIVE" - Sound on Sound

MULTI FORMATS INCLUDED: ACID, APPLE LOOPS, AIFF, EXS24, KONTAKT FILES, REASON, WAV, NNXT

940 Acidized WAV files
940 AIFF Apple Loops
1027 Kontakt Instruments
1027 EXS24 Instruments
1027 NN-XT Instruments

Product Value $104.99

Much cheaper in this deal - Get all 4 for only $38.95!

Alien Skies

Over 4350 Multi-Format Files | Presets | Hits | Loops | Construction Kits

Alien Skies is a vast collection of ambient soundscapes, textures, drones, hits, and special FX designed to suit the needs of professional media producers such as TV, cinema & game score composers, music producers and web designers.

Extending on from the cutting edge sound design techniques showcased in Dark Skies, this fantastic new library utilizes the most innovative, modern studio technologies to provide a vast range of emotional and evocative timbral experiences.

The creative aesthetic behind Alien Skies required considerable musical artistry as well as amazing virtuosity behind the mixing desk. Many of these samples were created through exhaustive processing and mixing of live instrumental and field recordings. In short, Alien Skies is truly at the zenith of modern cinematic sound design!

"The sounds demonstrate mind-blowing sound design skills, are insanely inspiring and are presented in 24-bit. While the content is perfect for game and film scores, don't discount its use in any musical project requiring added depth and dramatic tension. Highly recommended." - Computer Music Magazine, RATING 10/10

MULTI FORMATS INCLUDED: ACID, APPLE LOOPS, AIFF, EXS24, KONTAKT FILES, REASON, WAV, NNXT

720 Acidized WAV files
720 AIFF Apple Loops
810 Kontakt Instruments
810 EXS24 Instruments
810 NN-XT Instruments

Product Value $104.99

Much cheaper in this deal - Get all 4 for only $38.95!

Deep Impact

Over 6850 Multi-Format Files | Presets | Hits | Loops | Construction Kits

With 4.2GB of cinematic audio magnificence, Deep Impact is packed full of atmospheres, special effects, soundscapes, textures, sci-fi drones and much more.

It's the perfect companion for any professional film, TV or game sound designer and will give you the implements needed to create a gamut of emotional textures to completely captivate the viewer or listener.

The showcase of this library is its 40 construction kits containing full audio backdrops which are then broken up into their component parts so that you can concoct your own creations.

In addition to these kits there are also various categories of other useful and exciting sounds including Scene FX, Beats, Drones, Explosions, Hits, Room Tones and many other atmospheric effects.

"We were particularly impressed by the many explosions, hits and whooshes and just the general supersized nature of the sounds. Deep Impact delivers a powerful, professional 'big screen' experience." - Computer Music Magazine, RATING 9/10

MULTI FORMATS INCLUDED: ACID, APPLE LOOPS, AIFF, EXS24, KONTAKT FILES, REASON, WAV, NNXT

600 Acidized WAV files
600 AIFF Apple Loops
650 Kontakt Instruments
650 EXS24 Instruments
650 NN-XT Instruments

Product Value $104.99

Much cheaper in this deal - Get all 4 for only $38.95!

Other Worlds

Over 3100 Multi-Format Files | Presets | Hits | Loops | Construction Kits

Created by the producer of our highly acclaimed Haunted Ground sample library, Other Worlds is a huge 4.6GB library delving into the exploration and creation of cinematic textures.

Atmospheric, organic, soothing, melodic, evolving, morphing, dissonant, distorted, piercing, chilling, eerie, driving, dark, noisy, bright, floating, spacious, overwhelming and much more.

The timbres range from modern sci-fi, out-of-this-world, electronica layers and effects, through eerie stingers, sweeps and howls, all the way to horror-filled, suspenseful atmospheres and melodic sequences for action/drama.

This library is aimed at providing instant inspiration to the contemporary cinematic soundtrack and sound effects producer as well as raw material for experimentation in any genre of music. Use the sounds out-of-the-box as background layers for motion picture scoring applications or load them into your favourite sampler to chop up, transform, reverse, filter and make them a musical base for your compositions.

"The modern electronica style is well represented with lots of weird drones, odd pads and dissonant sounds that were applied with over-the-top processing. If you're into cinematic soundtrack, ambient, drones and experimental music, this pack is highly recommended." - SoundBytes Magazine

MULTI FORMATS INCLUDED: ACID, APPLE LOOPS, AIFF, EXS24, KONTAKT FILES, REASON, WAV, NNXT

500 Acidized WAV files
500 AIFF Apple Loops
516 Kontakt Instruments (full version of Kontakt required)
516 EXS24 Instruments
516 HALion Instruments
516 NN-XT Instruments

Product Value $69.99

Much cheaper in this deal - Get all 4 for only $38.95!

Sold out

SAVE 90% TODAY!

IMPORTANT: The included Kontakt files require the FULL version of Kontakt. They will NOT work in the FREE Kontakt Player.

Instant Download

High Quality Sounds

Secure Payments

Tech Support

$15 OFF* your first order and huge savings when you subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our Exclusive Download Offers & News list, and we'll send you a $15 discount code. You'll get details of special low prices (only available to subscribers!) and be kept up to date with new Zero-G releases. You can subscribe here (click button on the right) and you will be able to unsubscribe instantly anytime. (*Note: the $15 discount can be used against any product priced over $40, except Vocaloids and Eventide products).