Spicy bites of Cayenne cacophony and Picante percussion

Regular price $25.99 $11.70

NOTE: Please read the product description and be sure to have any required software before purchasing this product. Digital download products are non-refundable. Please read our Refunds page for full details. This title is only available by download.


  • Wav


  • Windows,
  • Mac

Follow the aromatic flavour as it takes the Latin sensation from your ears to the soles of your feet. The spicy bites of Cayenne cacophony and Picante percussion on this quintessentially authentic sample collection will send a zest of bass and a smile to your face.

Smooth keys round out the tasty textures on offer here and those hot horns will tingle your tongue under the Latin sun. Now that's Sabroso!

SABROSO! was originally a title in our Mixman Soundisc series. Now available to download, in WAV format only.

Customer Reviews

Info & Quotes

"Each of the live loops is extremely well played and should be relatively easy to adapt to your own tunes.. a brilliant collection of usable loops, although it'll leave you hungry for more.. Awarded the FUTURE MUSIC PLATINUM AWARD" - FUTURE MUSIC Magazine

"...this collection covers bass, breaks, vocals and an absolute shed load of percussion timbres .. there's certainly enough here to keep you red-blooded" - THE MIX magazine

"The price is attractive too" -  COMPUTER MUSIC magazine (UK).

$15 OFF* your first order and huge savings when you subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our Exclusive Download Offers & News list, and we'll send you a $15 discount code. You'll get details of special low prices (only available to subscribers!) and be kept up to date with new Zero-G releases. You can subscribe here (click button on the right) and you will be able to unsubscribe instantly anytime. (*Note: the $15 discount can be used against any product priced over $40, except Vocaloids and recently released products).