Electro and Glitch Bundle

4 boundary-busting Electro and Glitch libraries in one super-saver bundle

Regular price $243.96 $85.39

NOTE: Please read the product description and be sure to have any required software before purchasing this product. Digital download products are non-refundable. Please read our Refunds page for full details. This title is only available by download.


  • Acid, 
  • Apple loops, 
  • Exs24, 
  • Kontakt files, 
  • Rex, 
  • Reason, 
  • Rmx, 
  • Wav, 
  • Nnxt

This fantastic bundle of four highly acclaimed electro and glitch oriented libraries will give you what you need to create ground-breaking electro dance tracks - it's for those dance producers who want to be at the forefront of their art, challenging the boundaries of musical creativity.. Universally praised by the reviewers and users alike, these four titles will deliver! A huge saving compared to buying these four titles individually.  For full information and demos on each of the four included titles, click on the names or product image to see their individual product pages.


Electro Glitch Essentials (normally $69.99)






Distorted Dancefloors  (normally $69.99)





Electro House  (normally $51.99)



Soundclash  (normally $51.99)




Total price when purchased separately would be $243.96.

To buy all four titles together for only $149.00 click the ADD TO CART button on this page.

Download Sizes:

Electro Glitch Essentials (RAR files):

  • Parts 1 -7:  500 MB each
  • Part 8:  247 MB

Distorted Dancefloors 
(RAR files):

  • Parts 1 - 3:  500 MB each
  • Part 4:  312 MB

Electro House 
(RAR files):

  • Parts 1 - 3:  500 MB each
  • Part 4:  332 MB

(RAR files):

  • Part 1:  953 MB
  • Part 2:  36 MB

Customer Reviews

$15 OFF* your first order and huge savings when you subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our Exclusive Download Offers & News list, and we'll send you a $15 discount code. You'll get details of special low prices (only available to subscribers!) and be kept up to date with new Zero-G releases. You can subscribe here (click button on the right) and you will be able to unsubscribe instantly anytime. (*Note: the $15 discount can be used against any product priced over $40, except Vocaloids and recently released products).