One of the world's largest content providers since 1990 specialising in Sample Libraries, Virtual Instruments and Sound Effects

Easy Sounds - Afro House Bundle
Free Gift

Regular price $34.95 Sale

NOTE: Please read the product description and be sure to have any required software before purchasing this product. Digital download products are non-refundable. Please read our Refunds page for full details. This title is only available by download.


  • Wav


  • Windows,
  • Mac

Afro House Nature

Great Drums & vibes from the sounds of the Afro House and Nature. Unique and exclusive Afro Melodic House designed to create amazing rhythmic grooves combined with the most powerful electronic percussion. Sounds inspired by the main Afro Melodic House artists of the moment like Black Coffee, Culoe De Song, Pablo Fierro, Osunlade.

You will have at your hands many different loops structured in categories to build-in easy and intuitive way any track you propose.

Acoustic and analog toms, organic hi hats, strong kicks and different bass lines to get your grooves to another level. Also you will find endless beat-loops to facilitate creativity and design authentic hits.

With the 65+ drum hits you will add to your sound library some of the highest quality samples. All the sounds are carefully recorded and treated with a first level processing equipment.

Also you will find some bonus items with FX to give special character to your own productions.
 The pack offers a perfect equilibrium of loops & samples 100% royalty-free in order to create full productions in different moods of actual Afro House.


  • Wav / 24 bits / 44.100 Hz Files
  • 40 Beat Loops 

  • 24 Hi Hat Loops 

  • 20 Percussion Loops 

  • 23 Music Loops 

  • 10 Kick Loops
  • 9 FX
  • 25 Hi Hat 

  • 10 Kicks 

  • 20 Percussion

Afro Melodic House Wild

Afro Melodic House Wild is a unique sample library with one thing in mind - to create fresh, organic rhythmic grooves, combined with the most powerful electronic percussion. The sounds are inspired by top Afro Melodic House artists of the moment, such as Black Coffee, Culoe De Song, Kususa and Djuma Soundsystem.

This really is a full packed artillery of quality Afro Melodic House, complete with 160 unique loops, structured in to intuitive categories, easily enabling you to build your own unique track. Acoustic and analog toms, organic hi hats, powerful kicks and massive bass-lines to take your project to another level. All of the sounds have been meticulously recorded and treated with high level processing equipment, so you can be sure that the sounds have punch and stand out in the mix.

Also contained in this superb pack is a collection of bonus sounds of FX, one-shots and MIDI files.

256 WAV / 24 bit / 44.100 Hz Files


60 Beat Loops 

25 Hi Hat Loops 

35 Percussion Loops 

25 Music Loops 

15 Kick Loops


25 Hi Hat 

15 Kicks 

35 Percussion


6 Midi Files

15 One Shots

After completing your order you will receive an email with instructions on how to download your product using the Conduct Library Manager. If you do not see the email, please be sure to check all spam, junk, other and promotional folders.

Click here for instructions on how to use the Conduct Library Manager

If you require the direct manual download links, please send a message to and we will send you an email containing the links.

If you have requested the manual links, click here for instructions on how to expand the RAR files.

Customer Reviews

$15 OFF* your first order and huge savings when you subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our Exclusive Download Offers & News list, and we'll send you a $15 discount code. You'll get details of special low prices (only available to subscribers!) and be kept up to date with new Zero-G releases. You can subscribe here (click button on the right) and you will be able to unsubscribe instantly anytime. (*Note: the $15 discount can be used against any product priced over $40, except Vocaloids and recently released products).